The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10747394 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Dadu
  • Bilaspur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login

M looking for the girl who perfectly hold the relationship
Understand my fmly and also me too.understand her fmly

The girl who have best nd soft feelings for her love ones

M looking girl with some classic modern who working or willing to work after married with me or job as shoulder to shoulder

About me. M modern with respect of traditional value ,have completed my Studies in Software Eng .. I am currently have own Business and have contract with services of some mobile company. As authorised service partner. In my city / Entrepreneur. /

Motto in life: want be top huge big name fame face .of mine , Do lots of fun. ,Driving., travelling nd ya earring liye of money
Hobbies: Roaming Reading Watch TV.
Favorite sports: Banmintan, Cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Dadu
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.