The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99256440 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Decatur, AL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very much new to the online dating scene. I haven't had the opportunity to date much to begin with and wanted to make a serious effort to do so now. I am really looking for a long-term relationship, hopefully with that special someone that will be the love of my life! I prefer my partner to be raised in the US for most of her life.

I was born and raised in the US. Both of my parents are from Mumbai. My family is a balanced mix of traditional Indian culture and Western culture. We are Hindu and vegetarian. My immediate family consists of my mother (part-time teacher and librarian) and my younger sister (doctor). I have a large extended family in the US. I studied Aerospace Engineering in undergraduate and graduate studies and concluded my studies with my Master's Degree at Purdue University. I have lived in Alabama most of my life and my job is here too, but do not have any issues with relocation. My previous assignment allowed me to stay in Seattle for a year,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Decatur, AL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Sindhi, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Sindhi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.