The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98285742 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Sindhi
  • Memon,Sindhi
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalam Aleykum. At age 10, came to US, in-touch with my roots, open minded religious & family oriented. I am humble personality & live a simple/minimalist lifestyle. I like to fulfill rights of my God, serve my parents, uphold good manners in society. I am soft spoken yet confident, sensitive, ambitious, optimistic, opinionated,a bit romantic (altho never had a girlfriend) I love exploring podcasts (joe rogan,sam harris, tigerbelly BBC 4) i like understand the world & hot it operates & find my spot in it, like a jigsaw puzzle, me being a piece.

Life is a beautiful gift from God that needs to be honored by living meaningfully. Life is a beautiful expression towards building / maintaining healthy relationships. We must discover ourselves (self realization) once we know ourselves, we can offer something to the world.



I like to think logically,rationally. I enjoy deep meaningful conversations (life/wisdom/truth/virtue/motivations).
I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Sindhi
Memon, Sindhi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Self-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Pakistan, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.