The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH82960335 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sakkhar
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my post graduation i.e M.com

Little about myself: I love dancing,travelling,outings,movies,swimming and most f all,in my free tym i lovee to xplore new places fr tryin out different cuisines(food)..
Mani moolchandani,Im a simple girl wid simple thinking. I believe in enjoying life to d fullest..Also believe in indian traditions and religious aspects,but outlook towards life is modern.
Want family who would accept me as their daughtr.. In search of a lyf partner who must respect his better half,must be understanding and shud be supportive in all matters.. And most important with whom i can be simply mee... Same can be xpected from me..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.