The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76571850 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Larkana
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. Born and brought up in Pune, I belong to a cultured close knit family.
After working in an IT MNC (Infosys) for 5 years and completing my MBA HR alongside, I quit my job in October 2018 and currently I'm on a break to re-plan my career and explore options in a different field that allows me the scope to be creative and network with people.

I definitely want to work in future (be it independently or otherwise) It is all because my parents are extremely supportive & broad-minded & there is no compulsion on me to work that I could make this choice to take a break.I plan to upskill myself in my area of interest, follow my hobbies during this time & look out for work in a few months.

I'm a very ambitious and spiritual person. I enjoy reading, creative writing, blogging, dance, watching animation movies.I like the idea of working hard and holidaying harder, travelling the world and leading a well balanced life. I am essentially a very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.