The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69019037 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti,Sindhi Sahiti
  • Jodhpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login describe herself like dis- i am a simple girl living according to today's society. i have done my mba in marketing from ,pune .I have 3 year of  work experience in marketing & operations profile. I had worked with Aditya Birla & Dlf Company . Currently working with Dad Business & have recently started my own Online Fashion Store .I am very Passionate about my work whether it was my job or my current work in my business. I love to read books and watch movies. I love cooking l. I love to explore places to know different cultures and specially i love goin every time to a different food place where i can explore different cuisines .I have spent most of my life in jodhpur , studied in pune and worked in bombay . i would prefer settling in a two or three tier city.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti, Sindhi Sahiti
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Goa... more
City Living in Udaipur, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Ajmer, Hyderabad, Bhopal, Gwalior... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.