The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Larai
  • Moncton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, Hope you are having a great day.

I'd describe myself as someone who's reliable, trendy, smart and someone who always has a smile on the face. I have an active lifestyle and I am adventurous & nature lover. I have lived in different parts of India and appreciate all cultures & customs.

Looking for a partner to explore the world now. My dream is to travel the world. I am optimistic with a positive attitude. I expect my partner to be educated, modern with deep rooted cultural values, good with communication and open to move to Canada or from Canada for future as I am settled here.

This profile is managed by my parents and me sometimes.

*Note - All the pics are Real and Unedited.
I believe in Real life than Reel life.

Thanks and appreciated to take some time :)Happy searching
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Larai
Lives in Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Sindhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant, Banking Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.