The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38494917 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Thanks for visiting my profile. I am currently working as a senior software engineer with one of the MNC in Bangalore. I am very ambitious.
I like to travel different places and experience different culture, food & random conversations with people about their life. The travel experience also gives me a lot of opportunities to capture moments on camera and I just love photography. I follow some of the good movies & latest music.
I start my day with Yoga and meditation to keep myself fit & healthy. I am a marathon runner. Cricket is my childhood love. I follow sports news & big sporting events all around the world without fail.
Being with family & friends brings more joy & happiness to my life. I am a modern thinker but equally follow traditional values with rational outlook. - Mantra of my life is " BE ORIGINAL "

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot Gujarat. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.