The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Not Specified
  • Sindhi
  • Not Specified
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, Iam puting profile behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login is working with a wellknown reputed company in USA.(newyork).we are close knit family of modern values.Name Visible on Login's father worked with ONGC as a superintendent engineer (civil). unfortunatly we lost him few years back.and myself is homemaker.we live in navi mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
, Sindhi
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in USA
State Living in New Jersey
City Living in Jersey City
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.