The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34181917 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a down to earth guy who loves his parents and career..... value emotions... I am very ambitious and I have set very high standards and goals for myself in life on a personal and professional level but believe in giving equal amount of importance to my partner and family as well.......... Love music..... Travelling , good food....
I am looking for a partner who is emotional, caring, and supportive and believes in being there for her life partner during good and bad times........
On the career front i am into import business (importing high end lighting fixtures from Taiwan Germany China) . We are also into property investments in Mumbai,
As far as my family is concerned everybody is understanding, caring and accomodating..........
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Eating out, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicIndipop, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.