The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there
I'm Name Visible on Login Bhagchandani.

I've recently shifted base in India, and was previously in Dubai since the past 10 years. We have our own family business. I have graduated from the US from Pace University, New York.

I absolutely love keeping myself fit, and enjoy all kinds of indoor/outdoor sports (especially squash and cricket). In my past time I love going to the movies, and hanging out with friends.

My partner preferences are that she should be well educated, taller than 5" minimum, and athletic or slim. She must also be from a good family background, and be able to balance her professional and personal lives perfectly well.

Thank you for dropping by, and good luck with your own search as well!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.