The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45865171 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well need not be - V- Vivacious; I- Independent & C: Charismatic that?s what describes her the best; ruling into people?s heart like the queen - whoever comes in her domain.

Being number 8 - the sync. between the spiritual & the platant world comes very natural to her, balancing the East & West - a true people?s person, who goes an extra mile to bring a smile on anyone?

Her requirement for the soul-mate is pretty simple?as she is not looking out for a Mr. Perfect?but someone who can genuinely and truly understand human emotions and balance it well. She believes ego & luv can never sail in one boat?. for ego definitely drowns the luv away?. so anyone who believes in caring & sharing and serious in their partner search -

God Bless All. She has a very close bonding with her family and all of us are currently settled in Dubai, UAE since 2000. Elder bro. married; mom & dad retired.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Dancing, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 39 to 46
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AED 90,000
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.