The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42758031 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 54 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very charming and outgoing girl with a bubbly personality and a zest for life-love to meet people, travel. I have never been married but would like to settle down. I look much younger to my age. My hobbies include reading, keep-fit, cinema, restaurants. Would like to own and drive a Porshe -love fast cars and the fast life. I am well educated having gained a BA in Acoounting & Finance and recently a MA in Marketing.
Preferred Partner:
Looking for a charming and sophisticated partner preferably with own
business or a professional who has a mix of boyth ease/west values. He
should also be hindu and broadminded in his views. Also my partner should be sociable willing to socilaise with all different types of people.

I come from a very loving family -have my parents, 3 brothers and no sisters. I am the eldest child. My family members are traditional yet liberal as we have stayed in th UK for 30 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Other
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2+ brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 48 to 56
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.