The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33675077 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 51 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Sindhi Amil
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am April 1968 born sindhi amil, slim, fair girl with sharp attractive features. I am most comfortable in western attire. Nevertheless, I do wear Indian outfits. I am very simple and caring girl by heart. I am honest, sincere and god fearing. I am of the mixing sort-very adjustable and adaptable. I have a very good sense of humour. I give 100% of myself to whatever I am involved in- total dedication towards your commitments. I believe trust and mental compatibility are the main ingredients of a happy successful married life. There should be breathing space in a marriage ? in any relationship for that matter -for it to nurture, grow and become a success.

Some of my hobbies include: I love meeting people- talking to them- getting to know them- basically very social by nature. I love to visit new places- travel a lot- to new places, meet the people there, explore their culture etc. I also love reading- anything from fiction, to history to spirituality, to information and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi Amil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Theatre, Painting, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 41 to 48
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue Sindhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.