The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Larkana
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its kind of difficult to write about oneself from matrimonial perspective but do I really have a choice here :P :P

I was born and brought up in Delhi. Moved to Jaipur for my graduation in 2005. I started working with Accenture in 2009 & have worked in Bangalore & Pune before coming to US on a long term official assignment in 2013. Having traveled almost the entire length & breadth of India and almost all major cities in the US, I consider myself fortunate to have got the exposure to different cultures pretty early in life. My education & job provided me a wonderful platform to socialize & interact with people from diverse backgrounds. I feel this has immensely contributed in broadening my horizons and shaping up my outlook towards life.

As a person I am easy going & fairly broadminded. I may have just one stamp on my Passport :( but that doesn't deter my zeal of travelling and exploring the world. I hope my work or that of my better half... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.