The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99046571 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Brahmin
  • Oak Park, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a slim, beautiful girl. She is half Sindhi and half Tamil.
She is fun loving, physically fit, and she loves to dance and travel. She is a good piano player and loves music.
For her life partner, I am looking for a tall, good looking, physically fit, successful, professional young man with good family values and a sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Brahmin
Lives in Oak Park, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Hiking
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsFootball, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.