The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99006072 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology and am working as a Civil Engineer in Pune. I believe in living life to the fullest and am looking for a successful professional who at the same time is fun loving and I can connect with.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marwadi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesHorror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Football, Hockey, Scrabble, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Football, Hockey, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.