The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94814278 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti,Ahuja
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is working in reputed company as a Software Developer. He has mostly 7 years of experience of working with the top MNC in IT field situated in Pune and Bangalore.Talking on education he has done B tech from A.D.Patel Institute in Vallabh Vidhyanagar, and Post Graduation from IIIT Bangalore, he always stood topper in his studies. He is calm in nature and passionate for his work. He likes challenges and accomplishes those challenges and responsibilities. He likes watching movies & sports, walking and jogging. He loves to travel in natural places. DoB. 17-09-88 B.T.15-05
Our is well settled upper class family settled at Himatnager Gujarat, Himatnager is a District place of Saberkantha and near to Ahemdabad
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti, Ahuja
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.