The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86887840 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Lohana
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to write few words about my son. Name Visible on Login has done his Masters in Construction Management .He is currently associated with a leading MNC firm dealing with Construction in Melbourne (Australia). He is a self-motivating individual with exceptional communication skills.His understanding nature and respect towards the elders are the two qualities I believe most reflect him as an individual.He believes in endeavoring in optimal blend of modern & traditional values, and diligent balancing of professional & family life.

We are looking for a self made,fun loving,decision maker, open minded partner for him with whom he would have a peaceful and harmonious life.

Please leave a message if you wish to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Lohana
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Singapore, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.