The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84990510 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Administrative services
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
  • Other, St. Kitts and Nevis


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love biking, weightlifting researching gems, hiking and long distance running. I currently direct two souvenir/jewelry stores in the carribean and split my time between California and St Kitts. People describe me as funny and cool. There is a lot more to know about me and if interested don't hesitate to hit the like button.

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in St. Kitts and Nevis (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Associates degree in Administrative services
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi-Sakkhar, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi... more
Country Living in Puerto Rico, Indonesia, Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.