The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84905732 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Amil
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Kunal has a very pleasing personality with a good sense of humour. He is very handsome and intelligent young man with high ambitions. He is hard working, honest and always achieved excellent results in everything he has undertaken. Being a doctor he is equally conscious about his health and maintains himself very well despite his very busy work schedule he regularly goes to gym and swimming. He even has obtained qualification as Gym instructor where he likes to help people keep a healthy lifestyle promoting preventative medicine in contrast to curative medicine practiced widely. He enjoys in the company of family and his good friends and has great capacity to make people laugh. A caring and helpful and person who enjoys meeting different types of people.
Kunal has studied in best of schools in India and at London such as Bombay Scottish school, Bombay, St. Columbas school in New Delhi and Trinity school in London, an independent school. Kunal was 10 years old when he... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Amil
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Our family is settled in London.He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.