The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84850499 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Bhaibandh
  • Gandhidham, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login .(Vicky). I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I am currently working as a Business Owner / Entrepreneur. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies is listing music. I prefer reading business related books. My family is traditional with a modern outlook.and my height is 5'8'. my birth detail. DOB 7/4/1984 TOB 09:40 am Place Ajmer Rajasthan....and I m manglik...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Bhaibandh
Lives in Gandhidham, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mundra Dist Kachchh Gujarat. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Daman & Diu, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Delhi, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Mumbai, Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.