The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83892107 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I managed to earn Bachelors from NIT Surat in Electronics. Further, I may look forward to pursue MBA from a premier Institute .I have been working professionally now for the Past 8 years & have travelled across India, Europe & NewZealand. I am Amicable, Cheerful, Open-Minded, Ambitious, ambivert person with a balanced view towards Life. I believe I have imbibed Hardwork , persistence , honesty & simplicity from Dad & Kind-heartedness , Cheerfulness from Mom. I spend my leisure time around sporting activities, family, friends,movies, books, and internet. I view Marriage as a Beautiful Relationship between two individuals who are willing to give selfless love, respect & commitment to each other under all circumstances. I am looking forward for an appealing, happy, flexible partner who is willing to pursue her dreams & facilitate mine.



Father is now settled with me in Mumbai ( our family home is in Surat though) & leads a peaceful... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.