The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH83631603 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I pursued my B.Tech in Civil Engineering from Lucknow University. Later, I earned my Post Graduate degree in Project Management from National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR), Pune. Currently, I am pursuing a certification course from RICS, UK-London and am working as a Civil Engineer (Specialized in Estimation) with a reputed company.

I am an independent individual with a pleasant personality and strong willpower. My humble nature has won me many people in the walk of life. I believe in achieving my goals through hard work and determination. My friends describe me as a perfect blend of modern and traditional values with a progressive outlook. Although I am focused on my career, I give equal attention to my family and friends.

I find pleasure in savouring and cooking different cuisines. Travelling, listening to music, dancing and watching movies are some of my varied interests.

My father retired from his services while my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.