The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81786936 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Bhaiband
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Alright now this is the difficult bit... lemme see.. My name is Name Visible on Login.. I am fun loving n cheerful (warning:you may find me quirky) .. Positive... Emotional yet logical.. Humour is an important aspect of my life.. I love to laugh and share it with others. Once your face breaks into a smile you can safely expect more of it coming your way..Caring loving n warm persona... ppl who know me say I can make others feel comfortable in my presence.. I love my family n family ties r extremely valuable to me... Intolerant towards arrogance. I enjoy a night out with family and friends but that dsnt stop me from equally enjoying movie night at home in my pj's. i enjoy making new friends n that's what I look for in my life partner.

I like watching TV and some of my favorite shows are The Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, Master Chef Australia, and the all time favorite F. R. I. E. N. D. S :) :) :) My other hobbies include reading, I am an avid reader (have a mini library... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Bhaiband
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.