The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH80625374 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter Dimple Name Visible on Login, is a Diploma graduate currently working for Apple. She loves shopping, fine dining, movies and likes spending quality time with her family and friends. We hope to find a smart, attractive boy who is well established in his career, tall and well-built. Someone who knows the value of family and who would keep my daughter like a princess, Only profiles with pictures would be considered.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malay, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Beautician - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Opera, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Opera, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.