The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77564461 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti
  • Pleasanton, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very extrovert, fun loving and caring person who likes to socialize with friends and family, but at the same time who is serious about my career and profession. I work as an Accountant for a private company in the bay area. I come from a closely knit family where all the members in my family stand besides each other in good and bad times, and most of my family from my dad's side is resided in the US. I am looking for a girl who is also extrovert, jovial, and also understands the importance of living in a closely knit family. Also, I would like to mention that since I am a US Citizen, I consider US as my home away from home and I am looking for a girl who would be willing to reside permanently in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Pleasanton, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 100,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.