The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH77015038 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm 31 years old, 6.2 feet tall, and was born and raised in India. I've completed high school education from Pune, Maharashtra (India) and have a graduate degree in computer science from Middlesex university, London, UK.

I'm currently working in Central London as a software developer. I'm a family-oriented person who enjoys food, travelling, cooking, movies and gaming. I believe in modern living and also follows social ethics.

Looking for someone who is willing to settle in London with me, is kind-hearted and is willing to share all the moments with me through thick and thin
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.