The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH76819638 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Peragoth
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! "hariom" I am Name Visible on Login and thanks for going through my profile.

I like to leave simple with limited dreams and happy family life,I have two sister,Mother and father.I like to listen music spend time with friends and family and travailing.

Me & My family don't believes in Horoscope matching and people says I am light manglik so please contact me after matching horoscope if you believe so, my birth date & time is 09/09/1990 ; 03:00 pm, My father always used to says what star can do from sky if persons heart and faith is good. I am a socially active person and prefer to connect live with people, instead on gadgets.

my Partner Preference: looking for a confident & honest soul-mate who knows the recipe of happiness. Caste No bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Peragoth
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.