The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75618663 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I would describe myself as a fun loving, down to earth and trustworthy person. I am also traditional and yet have moderate values.I usually keep myself occupied by surfing the internet, swimming and going to the gym. I enjoy travelling and have travelled most of the countries.

I look forward to meeting someone who is simple, quiet and good looking with good features. An honest girl who will hold my hand throughout this journey and support me in every situation is what I am looking for in a companion. She should also be fitness conscious.

Thanks for dropping by, and if you wish to take things ahead, do get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Sindhi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Sindhi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesHorror, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kutchi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.