The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH75366049 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am not really sure what to say here about myself. I guess it's hard to talk about yourself, especially on a matrimonial website! So here are some facts about me:
- I am born and raised in Dubai, but am now shuttling between UAE and India, as my family relocated in India.
- I am the eldest of three children and totally suffer from first child syndrome.
- Family is really important to me. I wouldn't be who I am without their support.
- I have been working for film festivals for the past six years and can tell you some very interesting celebrity stories.
- I have lived on my own in a new city for study/work.
- I hate drama, and prefer that people are honest with me, rather than playing games.


Obviously there is lots more and we'll eventually get to that.


I guess I should mention what I am looking for in a partner as well. He should be ambitious and know what he wants to do with his life, because I am still figuring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 240,000, Above AUD 100,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.