The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74956017 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • No Religion
  • Sindhi
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born in Singapore and brought up in India(Pune) and various other places been in Singapore for almost 9years now completed my 2years of Army service. Currently i am working and supporting myself completed my Degree and working in a HR firm. I love watching movies, music, socializing, gymming and travelling whenever i get the chance.

I am looking for a partner who is respectful, independent, like minded would prefer to have work life balance at the same time would be great if she is spontanious and do things together like traveling and various other things.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Sindhi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Singapore, Spain

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Sindhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.