The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71697151 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there.. This profile is of my sister Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on Login. V small place to describe about my sister. But will try

My sister is very caring, beautiful girl having positive attitude towards life.. Born n brought up in Ahmedabad. She has done her schooling n entire education till masters from ahmedabad. She is running her own classes ie she teaches maths n science to students of secondary n higher secondary since 13 yrs.

She has been one of d best daughter, sister n friend one can expect. Always there to help others. I m sure d person who marry her would be d luckest person..

She expects her soulmate to be educated(atleast bachelors in any field), caring, friendly,matured
from cultured n broadminded family. In one word a true gentleman..She would like to be daughter to d new family n not daughter-in-law..

We r close knit n reputed family. I really thank god to give me d best mom n dad from d billions of on this earth. My father... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has 3 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicDisco, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Dubai, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above AED 60,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.