The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67910593 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few things in life can spark and radiate strong pleasure, intense feelings and touch the main nerve of the soul... Those few things in my list are... Traveling, music, books, arts, philosophy, intense conversations. I am a lilttle emotional person and tend to put all my heart into whatever i m involved in. I love to laugh and enjoy gud humour. Although I socialize and meet up with friends and family on a regular basis, I crave alone time, solo adventures, secret places and quiet spaces. I love wholly, compassionately and completely but never possessively. I believe in equality and absolutely respect the differences. I am a believer of karma. I deeply respect my femininity, listening closely to the whispering wisdom of my intuitions. Dishonesty in any form
Is unacceptable to me. I carry an empathic heart, which oozes with oodles of compassion, and always eager to soothe anothers suffering. I have a little creative edge which I try and keep alive. I dont need a companion, I need a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.