The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67151193 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Sportsman
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This is Name Visible on Login. I describe myslef as enthusiastic, well mannered and a Man with good ethics. Have done Masters in Human Resource Management while presently having own gym Chains & Nutrition business in Baroda.

Since I have positive outlook towards life, I expect same from my partner.

I love Nature and I like reading books be it spiritual, motivating or business related stuff. I am fond of Meditation too and I am Fitness oriented man as i spend couple of hours working out at my own gyms.

I have a sweet and small family that includes my mother, brother, sister in law and my Neice.

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Vadodara, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sportsman - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Sindhi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.