The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66936262 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Bhaiband
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a sweet, simple girl who likes to maintain a good balance between work and family life.
She has finished her masters degree while working full time and spends the rest of the time that she has left, with family and friends (Mom being a part of both family and her friend)
Likes to listen to music but loves to watch movies
We are looking for a suitable groom who is equally qualified, respects elders and values his family. We are a family of five that includes our daughter, an elder son, our daughter in law who is as caring as our own daughter, my wife and myself.
Both our children have high family values, they care and respect their elders and kind to the core.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Bhaiband
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AED 150,000 to 300,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.