The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66529394 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Bhatia,Nasarpuri Bhatia
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
This profile is for my daughter.She specialized in Human Resource Management from Middlesex University.Her PGDM (Executive Diploma )has been completed from XLRI Jamshedpur(Dubai).Currently working in Dubai,with a private firm in their Admin Department,even managing sales(partly)Her father is a Retail management professional and I am a home maker.Her elder brother is a banker, married and settled in Dubai.She is hard working,creative and homely.Respects elders and gels with all age groups.Likes traveling.We hav been in Dubai since last 21 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Bhatia, Nasarpuri Bhatia
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mahajan, Hindu:Soni... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Abu Zaby, Fujairah, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ras Al-Khaimah... more
City Living in Dubai, Fujairah, Al-An, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Sharjah... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income AED 60,000 to 120,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.