The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66486161 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Dadu
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is M.D.S in Orthodontics & Dentofacial Orthopedics.He has also done Post Graduate Certificate in Oral Implantology (P.G.C.O.I) and Post Graduate Certificate in Endodontics (P.G.C.E).

He is Caring, Honest, Ambitious, Optimistic , Hard-working & Fun Loving . He loves listening to music and watching movies in his leisure time.

He has worked for 5 Years in a Semi - Government Organization at Ahmedabad with a pay of Rs. 7.2 Lakhs Per Annum.

We are a closed knit family.I am a family Physician(M.B.B.S), having my clinic in Nadiad since last 35 years & My wife is a Homemaker.We are based at Nadiad, Gujarat. We are looking for a suitable match for our son .Our Daughter is married and well settled at Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Dadu
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.