The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65302315 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Have many hobbies; gatka, kabbdi, squash, chess, cooking (chaat, kulcha, paneer, dosa), coin collection, photography, massaging, weight training, yoga, swimming, guitar, dance. Learning Gurmukhi. Studied from 18 different countries across all 6 continents.
Love developing and launching businesses, devoted to Waheguru, go Gurdwara every Sunday do seva. Anand Bani is my favourite bani.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Jamaica

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Gwalior, Pune, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.