The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58629597 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Sindhi
  • Glasgow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a person who believes in simple living and high thinking. I maintain an optimistic outlook on life. I am a well-cultured man with strong values imbibed. Being outgoing and understanding are a few of my greatest assets.

I am a B.Tech from Maharana Pratap College of Technology, Gwalior. I am employed as a Senior Software Consultant with Atos Syntel. I have relocated to the UK on account of work.

During leisure, I enjoy playing a good game of football and cricket. Travelling to beautiful places and learning new cultures keeps me excited.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father owns a gift shop and a departmental store in Gwalior, while my mother is an amazing homemaker. My younger brother is working with an IT company in Delhi.

Thank you for visiting the profile. If you find an interest, please do initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi
Lives in Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.