The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58528920 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m ambitious n career oriented. Respecting feelings of others. Here i m looking for a partner,best friend,soul mate who is loving,caring,honest,loyal.with whom i can enjoy rest journey of my life. I am self dependent & believe in self made with the blessing of god n elders.

I belive in person made only for one for life time and transprency in relationship.
My parents looking for a daughter not daughter in a law. We are simple family with values.A daughter from whom they can proudly say she is our daughter. Same parents can expect from me.

I am MBA(finance) by profession working as an officer accounts.further pursuing icwai from icmai.

Rest can be discuss personally.thnx for believing n visiting profile. All the best for ur life partner
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 3 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.