The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58006061 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, simple, soft spoken ,hardworking and ambitious. I have a great sense of humor. I am an easy going person & don't get easily disturbed by downs in my life. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, and reading. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimistic person. I think family as the first priority of my life.I am a post-graduate with MBA and working in the Banking Industry. I am career -oriented person and intend to continue working after marriage as well. I am looking for a soulmate, who is understanding,down to earth, open minded, lives and enjoys every moment of life, who will be my friend forever.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi - Hyderabadi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Annual Income Above AED 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.