The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57587730 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Sindhi Punjabi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. It's not really easy writing about oneself but here's a try.. I'm a simple girl who likes being around people and values family relations. I come from a close-knit family that comprises my parents, my sister and my pet Coco.

I spent a part of my childhood in Africa after which I moved to India for my education. After completing my graduation in Pune, I pursued an LL.M degree at King's College, London. I've currently set up my own client base and shuffle between London and India- Although a lawyer by profession I guess my heart lies in teaching and so I volunteer to tutor kids whenever I can. Besides my passion for teaching I love travelling, learning new languages, reading (I could read pretty much anything under the sun- except for technology related stuff) and catching up with my friends. I also enjoy outdoor activities like swimming and going for walks.

I am quite spiritual and truly believe in the power of prayers.

Although I always thought I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi Punjabi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Congo
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Sindhi, Thai
  • MusicOld film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Sindhi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.