The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55095355 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!I am a friendly and caring person with a blend of cultural and modern values. I believe that a strong understanding and compatibility is very important in any relationship, specially marriage. I am looking for a like minded prospective partner here at shaadi.com. Here is something about me...I was born and brought up in Ajmer (Rajasthan) and completed my school education from one of the most renowned schools of the city. I have been ambitious and a progressive person since my childhood. I finished my B.Tech in Computer Science from India and worked with Wipro for about 3 years before I moved to US for MS. Currently, I am working at Amazon in the Bay Area. I enjoy my work completely and believe in working hard and making myself better every time.I am a very social person and enjoy spending time with my loving friends who are like my family too. I have always been lucky to have great friends everywhere I go. My friends describe as someone very practical, dependable, mature and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.