The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53970788 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Bhatia
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! Thanks for visiting my profile.

I am born & brought up in Dubai living here with my family. An ambivert by nature & a goal oriented person.

When I am not working, I love to learn about digital photography, baking or watching movies.

Looking for a down to earth individual who can hold up deep intellectual conversations as well as humorous ones.

I give equal importance to my family & career, prefering someone with similar thoughts. An animal lover & a foodie will be a plus! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Bhatia
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Adi Dharmi, Hindu:Agamudayar... more
Mother Tongue English, Sindhi
Country Living in Spain, India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, USA... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Maharashtra, California
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.