The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53732056 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 20 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a hard-working student at New York University studying Economics. I aspire to combine my love for politics and the beauty industry with my passion for public speaking. I am from a close-knit family and have grown up with modern values. I am an outspoken democrat, and I hope to engage in a healthy and equal marriage in the future.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.