The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51809709 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Arts
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Muslim
  • Sindhi
  • Sunni
  • Hala, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey i have comepelet my high school and spin my time with my fimely i have do the great job 25000 per manth .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Sindhi
Sunni
Lives in Hala, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Public Relations Professional in defense/civil services
Earns PKR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Sindhi, Urdu
Country Living in Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh, Sindh... more
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, PKR 1 lakh to 20 lakhs, Upto AED 90,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.