The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50164762 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! Thank you for stopping by.
Its hard to describe oneself in this limiting box.

A quick synopsis of me:
I like to play sports.

I love to travel.

I just finished my Masters degree.

I want to go snowboarding.

I failed three times to skydive.

I like when people can have actual conversations and take a joke.

I have a tendency to be silly at times.

I am currently getting ready for my adventure to Havana! (July 12) :)

Looking for that Mister to spend the journey of life with. Could that Mister Right be you?

If the above piqued your interest, please feel free to send a message.


Interested in requests in North America only. Open to any state - preferences are NY and California. I am from NY.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.