The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50070390 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sakkhar
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm quite a social person who likes being in vibrant and dynamic spaces. I'm usually easy going and level headed in most situations. Over the past 9 years I've lived in 4 cities accross india and enjoyed every phase thoroughly. I've recently relocated to Calcutta and I'm working with the business valuation team with PWC. Prior to this I was with the valuation team in Deloitte Hyderabad for almost 3 years.
I belong to a nuclear family based out of Calcutta. I have a beautiful family of 5 (younger brother, mom dad and grandmother). My dad is a business man and my mom is a homemaker. My brother has recently joined the family busienss and still learning the tricks of the trade.
I'm moderately ambitious and strive for a balanced life. In my free time i like to read about the markets (as I am a passive investor and a stock market enthusiast) or catch up on the latest movies/series. Over the weekends I like exploring music gigs, trying out new restaurants/cafes (absolute food... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.