The World's Leading Sindhi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49807268 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri,Sindhi Bhramin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About me: I am Name Visible on Loginapara currently settled in Mumbai, hailing from Nashik. I have over a decade of work experience and now an Entrepreneur in Mumbai. My firm is known as Mappy Resources.
I am an open minded & family- oriented person who accepts life in the best way.

I like to spend time in/with nature and chanting, work out/fitness, explore new places and food (Veg), Trekking, Cycling, Swimming, Jogging/Long walk at unknown terrain and Singing are some of my Passions.
To be active I keep myself involve in some sports and am a part time runner.
I am gifted with a big bunch of happy friends to walk with me through out. I like to figure out positivity in every situation.
I am very active in a Spiritual group, where I explore the reality of life J and learn to be a kind human. I am grounded person. I believe in God, I strongly believe that there is right time for everything in Life.

Work - It is worship for me & like to follow it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri, Sindhi Bhramin
Belongs to Shaunak gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.